27 Nov

Mitzvah Day

Sunday, November 27, 2022    
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sunday, November 27th Art Card workshop: 1:00 - 3:00 p.m. in the Social Hall Please advise the office if you plan to participate to ensure [...]
11 Dec

Lunches For 1 Just City

Sunday, December 11, 2022 - Monday, December 11, 2023    
All Day
The second Sunday each month, we meet at the temple to pack 110 lunches for 1 Just City, an inner city agency located at West [...]
23 Dec

Chanuka Potluck Dinner

Friday, December 23, 2022    
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Dinner...Dairy or Vegetarian please Bring your Chanukiah and candles for your table. Kabbalat Shabbat Service follows at 7:30 p.m.
08 Jan

Lunches For 1 Just City

Sunday, January 8, 2023 - Monday, January 8, 2024    
All Day
The second Sunday each month, we meet at the temple to pack 110 lunches for 1 Just City, an inner city agency located at West [...]
12 Feb

Lunches For 1 Just City

Sunday, February 12, 2023 - Monday, February 12, 2024    
All Day
The second Sunday each month, we meet at the temple to pack 110 lunches for 1 Just City, an inner city agency located at West [...]
12 Mar

Lunches For 1 Just City

Sunday, March 12, 2023 - Monday, March 11, 2024    
All Day
The second Sunday each month, we meet at the temple to pack 110 lunches for 1 Just City, an inner city agency located at West [...]
09 Apr

Lunches For 1 Just City

Sunday, April 9, 2023 - Monday, April 8, 2024    
All Day
The second Sunday each month, we meet at the temple to pack 110 lunches for 1 Just City, an inner city agency located at West [...]
14 May

Lunches For 1 Just City

Sunday, May 14, 2023 - Monday, May 13, 2024    
All Day
The second Sunday each month, we meet at the temple to pack 110 lunches for 1 Just City, an inner city agency located at West [...]
11 Jun

Lunches For 1 Just City

Sunday, June 11, 2023 - Monday, June 10, 2024    
All Day
The second Sunday each month, we meet at the temple to pack 110 lunches for 1 Just City, an inner city agency located at West [...]
09 Jul

Lunches For 1 Just City

Sunday, July 9, 2023 - Monday, July 8, 2024    
All Day
The second Sunday each month, we meet at the temple to pack 110 lunches for 1 Just City, an inner city agency located at West [...]
1 2